Your shopping cart is empty.

Physical distribution

EUROPE

Country Company Contact Web Email
Belgie harmonia mundi Belgie www.harmoniamundi.com info.belgium@harmoniamundi.com
Bulgaria Riva Sound Records rivasound@abv.bg
Czech Republik Classic Music Distribution
Danmark Naxos Danmark ApS
Saku Nielsen
www.naxosdirect.dk
saku@naxos.dk
Deutschland harmonia mundi Martin Gebhard www.harmoniamundi.com info.helikon@harmoniamundi.com
Espana Gaudisc
Fnac Espana
Connexmusica Jordi Puertolas
jpm2911@gmail.com
Estonia Lend Music Ltd info@lendmusic.ee
Finland EU FG-Naxos info@fg-naxos.fi
France harmonia mundi Ronan Hallé www.harmoniamundi.com rhalle@harmoniamundi.com
Greece Greenway
Theodore Bafaloukas
www.green-way.gr
t.bafaloukas@green-way.gr
Hungary Karsay es Tarsa gyukars@t-online.hu
Iceland 12 Tonar Ltd 12tonar@12tonar.is
Italia Ducale Marco Matalon ducale@ducalemusic.it
Luxembourg harmonia mundi Benelux
Nederlande harmonia mundi Benelux Thijs Siebert
www.harmoniamundi.com
info.netherlands@harmoniamundi.com

Norway/Norge

Etnisk Musikklub ÖS
Österreich Lotus Records/HM Harald Tautscher www.lotusrecords.at htautscher@harmoniamundi.com
CMD
cmd@op.onet.pl
Portugal FNAC Portugal
El Corte Ingles Grandes
Alberto Luengo (Casas)
Réunion Saprim Groupe Vindemia
Romania Alma Artex secretariat@alma.ro
Russia Warner Music
Serbia Sunsec
Slovakia Divyd divyd@divyd.sk
Slovenia Intek intek@siol.net
Suisse/Schweiz harmonia mundi Musicora Sébastien Nappez
www.musicora.ch
snappez@harmoniamundi.com
Sweden Naxos Sweden
Lars-Göran Rosén
www.naxosdirect.se
lars-goran@naxos.se
Turkie A.K. Muzik Yapim info@akmusik.com.tr
United Kingdom harmonia mundi Carole Cameron ccameron@harmoniamundi.com
Ukraine Comp Ltd. oleg@compmusic.kiev.ua

AMERICAS

Country Company Contact Web Email
Argentinia Zival's
Bresil RKR Importacao Exportacao
Canada Naxos Canada
Chile Feria Music
Colombia Forum Entretenimiento
Caronte Distribuciones
Mexico Urtext
Producciones Mexicanas Discographicas
Librerias Gandhi
Peru Palco
Uruguay Dekanil
USA Naxos of America Duncan Hammons www.naxosusa.com dhammons@naxosusa.com

ASIA/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Country Company Contact Web Email
Australia Select Audio & Visual
China & Hong Kong Naxos International (Far East)
Silkroad Music Ltd. Desmond Chan

desmond@silkroadmusic.net

Japan Naxos of Japan Satt Okazaki okazaki@naxos.jp
New Zealand Ode Records/Marbeck's Roger Marbeck www.marbeckrecords.com

www.marbecks.co.nz

Singapore HMV Singapore Somerset Pte Ltd
South Korea C&L Music Francis Lee cnlm23@cnlmusic.com
Taiwan Sunrise International Addison Lin

addisonlin@sunrise-records.com.tw

MIDDLE EAST

Country Company Contact Web Email
Iran Book City
Israel The 8th note
Lebanon Right Track